Somewhere in Warsaw, between 2006 & 2007...


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland » Masovia » Warsaw
January 1st 2007
Published: January 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Out of my bondage, sorrow and night,
Jesus, I come! Jesus, I come!
Into Thy freedom, gladness, and light,
Jesus, I come to Thee!
Out of my sickness into Thy health,
Out of my want and into Thy wealth,
Out of my sin and into Thyself,
Jesus, I come to Thee!




Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

brother Roberto and his little girlbrother Roberto and his little girl
brother Roberto and his little girl

Robert is originally from Syria but emigrated with parents to States over 20 year ago and now he's serving in Warsaw with his whive 2nd year already. Their youngest girl (1,5) is born in Warsaw :)
sis Natalia :)sis Natalia :)
sis Natalia :)

i met her in the summer in Kwidzyn but this time she got to Warsaw strait from the Winter School of True in London
the first brother that i metthe first brother that i met
the first brother that i met

brother Robert talked about the youngest with big enthusiasm, everyone listened carefully


2nd January 2007

Praise the Lord for the saints in Poland! Praise Him for His move in Eastern Europe! Praise Him for His gaining of sinners for His economy over all the inhabited earth! Lord Jesus we love You!

Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb