2 BLONDES ON HOLIDAY SAY GOOD BYE


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland » Lesser Poland » Kraków
August 5th 2009
Published: August 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

DAY 116 GOODBYE

TODAY IS THE OFFICIAL END OF THE 2 BLONDES ON HOLIDAY.

WE WOULD LIKE TO THANK ALL OF OUR READERS FOR THEIR LOYALITY

FRANCINE AND ANGIE HAVE ENJOYED THEIR JOURNEY AND WAS HAPPY THAT YOU WERE ABLE TO JOIN US

WE REALLY LOVED YOUR COMMENTS AND ENCOURAGEMENT THROUGHOUT OUR TRAVELS.

FRANCINE IS MOVING ON TO LONDON TO VISIT HER SISTER.

ANGIE WILL CONTINUE ON WITH HER JOURNEY SO YOU WILL BE ABLE TO FOLLOW HER FOR THE NEXT 3 WEEKS UNTIL SHE WILL COMPLETE HER JOURNEY AS WELL.

SO LOOK FOR THE NEXT EDITION - ANGIE GOING SOLO


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



6th August 2009

Hasta Luego
Been great to follow your journeys and even better to have been a part of them at one stage. Was great to get to know you both during the Middle East leg of your epic journey and hope to catch up again some time in the future. Rache and I are in Guatemala at the moment working in a community close to Antigua. We are havin a great time. We are not as prompt with our blog entries as yous are, but you can follow us for the next 3 to 4 months on this site if you start to get a little travel sick. Our nick name is raedan. Take care. Dan.
6th August 2009

Thank you so much girls for taking the time to send us your blogs. I would not have missed it. I must admit it was hard to go to work after reading them in the morning. But it gives me inspiration. Angie, have a wonderful next 3 weeks and trip home. Franny, hope to see you real soon. I will be good for you to be home after so long and see your family. Cheers Karen
6th August 2009

Good Luck!
Hey you two! I've very much enjoyed reading about your travels here, there, and everywhere these past few months. I was so jealous of all the places you got to go while I had to fly back to the US from Morocco and be chained to my desk! It was great to meet both of you (and Frangie!) back in Morocco and I hope you keep me on your email list if you plan another trip. It makes me save my pennies for my next trip! Take care! Rachel

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 27; dbt: 0.054s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb