Goodbye Krakow


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland » Lesser Poland » Kraków
February 6th 2024
Published: February 6th 2024
Edit Blog Post

We left in the morning, the rain had finally stopped during the night and today looked like a good day for more sightseeing! Typical.

I’ve enjoyed my time in Krakow and would certainly be happy to visit Poland again. I would like to explore further, see less touristy areas and the countryside plus whatever wildlife they have. Preferably in the summer. The almost non-stop rain got a bit much, especially as they should have been having snow!

I’ve felt safe here and not seen any people living on the streets , however I am aware that we were probably in one of the more wealthier areas, kept nice for tourists. All the guides and service staff have been lovely, although museum staff can be a bit scary! So yes, I’d come again.
M


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.344s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 24; qc: 101; dbt: 0.1309s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb