A Total Mess !


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Northern Norway » Harstad
October 23rd 2006
Published: October 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

** * JAKARTA***
I got lots mess since i was in Jakarta Airport *sigh* my KLM flight was cancelled, my ATM wasnt in fuction and it was running here and there to get other flights ticket that brings me to Singapore and finally to Norway *pfffh* well that time KLM was offering to stay at the Le Meridian Hotel, its 5 stars hotel and tell us to continue the trip tmrw at the same time. it means i lose a day in Jakarta and im really dont want it. After insist to the KLM crew there that i need to be in Norway in Saturday coz its "Meet the parents" time. Well anyway, they're wasnt help me much. But Thanks God that I met 2 ppl that got that insist to get on the other plane that day if KLM doesnt fly. so There's i met Cleo whos got Columbian passport and Paul who's swedish. Paul was help me to book ticket from Jakarta and make all arrangement of the tickets things. then there's come a problem that i couldnt manage to get to other flight in Amsterdam to Oslo because the flight from singapore arrived in Amsterdam at 7.10 and
Me & EspenMe & EspenMe & Espen

smiling and Happy! :)
my ticket said the KLM that bring me from Amsterdam to Oslo its at 7.15. so its IMPOSSIBLE! Anyway, Paul was telling me that i could just get the booking ticket Jakarta-Singapore and then can rearrange ticket things there. so problem solves and we're 3 ppl could finnally get the tickets to Singapore by Lutfansa. And there's a problem again when i lost my boarding pass so i couldnt pay for the fiscal things. THen a man approach me and asking if im searching for the boarding pass. Im Relieved!!

***SINGAPORE***
My baggage it sent to Singapore only coz I dont have yet flight ticket to go to Amsterdam. so after phoned here and there. running here and there. I finally can get ticket to Amsterdam and get another flight from Amsterdam to Oslo. and the crew staff there sent a telex that my baggage should be sent to OSLO Finally....
it was 12 hours fying but the Singapore Airline is so nice with 80 channels of movies!!

***AMSTERDAM***
It was in morning 7.10 and Schipol airport is so big with modern and stylist building. i got trouble when the KLM staff cant help me much about rearrange
EspenEspenEspen

Pose on the Bridge hihi
my flight ticket that already bought from Oslo to Harstad so I need to buy ticket again and the problem fixed.

***OSLO***
Again....another trouble. this time is l lose my baggage. i couldnt find my baggage but Cleo was helping me and standing up with me till its really positive that my baggage isnt there. then i report it to service air in the Oslo airport after 3 hours waiting, i get my baggage again. I was just sitting in the airport for 6 hours waiting for the plane to take me to Harstad. It was so cold in the plane!!!

***HARSTAD***
Phew, finally i meet my honey in airport and guess whats the first thing that welcome me when i get out from the plane is SNOWING!! the snow was falling down and i was so impressed hihi...it was cold and i get slippery to on the snow while im walking on it and my clothes doesnt enough to keep me warm even i already wear 3 pieces clothes.

it was so nice and wonderful in Harstad...trees are covered my the snow and the houses roof, cars, and the mountains are starting white on the top. Ive seen also the *Aurora Borealis* its a green light at the sky..it was like effect in the sky and its so beautiful to see. I never can see this things in my country ; )







Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

NeighbourhoodNeighbourhood
Neighbourhood

with the snow everywhere..
Weeheeee...Weeheeee...
Weeheeee...

Let's swing


24th October 2006

Akhirnya nyampe juga yaaaaa!
Selamat stel, kirain kamu ngilang! hehehe... Aku jadi terharu bacanya, apalagi pas di bagian first experience with the snow, hihihi jadi inget pengalamanku dulu wkatu liat salju pertama kali...sampe nangis! norak? biarin yaa... hahahah Enjoy your time there....btw itu fotonya si aspen bareng boneka salju ya? kok mirip kamu sih? tembem! hahahah
25th October 2006

hahhaha baguslah kow terharu perr....ntar bikinin pelem aja dari ceritaku yaah hahaha
28th October 2006

saluttt
wah cill kamu hebat banget deh...aq salut banget.tapi perjuanganmu berakhir indah kannn!!! btw where's another picture??i want to see it more... jangan lupa di tambah ya fotonya. espen has new hair cut...?hhmmm he looks more handsome.and he is not thin as he was,am i right?:) ask him what the secret coz i want seta get more weight too haha:p have a nice trip,enjoy it but dont forget to come back to indonesia.. bye....
29th October 2006

Thanks yach
walaah, resep tambah berat badan maah gampang ran..pake aja ramuan madura HAHAHA. hmm, canda ding ;) yg jelas byk makan deh...klo ada jamur2 dikit di makanan sikat ajaa yg penting Makan aee...

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.025s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0474s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb