Why start a travel blog!


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Northern Norway » Harstad
August 17th 2008
Published: August 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ever since I was young I had three travel goals. Nr. 1. Going down under to Australia, Nr. 2. Going to Italy and Nr. 3. Going to as many places around the world as possible.

During life so far I have been to Australia, I have been to Italy and I have been to many different places around the world but I still got many places to explore. I still have a hunger for traveling but now I also got a urge to share with other my experiences and hope to learn from others and get some good traveling tips from them.

This blog will contain traveling stories from my small trips around my local area and from around the world as I am traveling, some pictures from my travel destinations and some tips about what to do and see if there are any. And who knows you might get want to visit some of the sites I have been locally or around the world.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0375s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb