Utrech professional pictures!


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » Province of Utrecht » Utrecht
October 27th 2008
Published: October 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Collection of Utrecht


Hi everyone!! So sorry I haven't written in a while but things have been crazy! Rehearsals are coming to a close so everyone is frantically trying to perfect things last minute. Anyways, I took a ton of pictures with my nice Nikon D40x while I was residing in Utrecht and have touched a few of them up and added them for you all to see. Utrecht was very unique and had so many different sides to it.. Shopping streets, little cafe's, canals, train stations, parks, and graffitied walls. It was a pleasure to stay there and discover all the fun places to visite or eat at. Hope you like the pictures and thank you all so much for all your comments I appreciated it and will get back to you! my email is cbabeskates@yahoo.com if you ever feel like emailing me directly!!




Additional photos below
Photos: 26, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0428s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb