Welcome Paul Prosser and his partner Peter Houston who join the tour today!!!!!!


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland
August 21st 2012
Published: August 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Amsterdam to UK

And so begins the GOLF TOUR!! I'm sure this will be the highlight of the trip for our boys...

Today I think the last of our troop departs Oz, we wish you both a safe journey.

Spending a couple of days here in Amsterdam and catching up with friends at the local, for a few ales. Just hope Bernie doesn't wander off and find his way into the red light district! Found a beaut little flat to stay in, our landlady here in Amsterdam is Cara Van Park.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



23rd August 2012

I am on my way Waite for me.I
I have spent the last two weeks in Ireland with my new Guinness and Hart friends. Great place, I have played a few games of golf, some links, it is scary stuff. I think they may have invented Guinness to calm the soul after battles on the links courses. I am now staying at the Seaview (North Sea) Tavern at the the most north west point of Ireland, we will be in Glasgow on the 24th and then I will meet up in Edinburgh on the 25th. My phone number is 07580167325 if anyone would like to contact me, otherwise I will be at the Half Way House or the Tattoo. Regards Duffer Jensen

Tot: 0.179s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb