Next stop....


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
February 14th 2017
Published: February 14th 2017
Edit Blog Post

I figured while I was hanging out at the airport for 6 hours, I'd give an update of where I'm going next 😊

Here is the next few places I'm going (and yes I have sadly left Asia behind):


• Zagreb (Croatia) - only 1.5 days - I had wanted to do longer but weather isn't right for travel here but it's right for where I want to go around and Delta getting me there 😊
• Budapest (Hungary)
• Prague (Czech Republic)
• Venice (Italy)
• Milan (Italy)
• Zurich (1 day transfer 😊) - dropping some luggage off at my aunt's house and then letting her drive me to another aunt's house 😊
• Dusseldorf (Germany)


This will take me to March 5th/6th...and for those of you who though I was coming home last week in February here's the spoiler: I'm staying a few weeks longer!! Currently plans post above are still being sorted out but my current return to US is tentatively March 21st.....ponder that until I write more...

Advertisement



14th February 2017

GASP!
March 21st?! Amazing.
14th February 2017

Yup I think so...well I know sof just have to change the flight by next week:)
14th February 2017

Yup I think so...well I know sof just have to change the flight by next week:)

Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0258s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb