prologue


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
February 13th 2005
Published: February 20th 2012
Edit Blog Post

As this is the first time i'm going to be traveling to many places all by myself i have decided to take a backpack instead of a suitcase ... of course way heavier than i thought, i put it on a chair and while i was balancing myself straight, my dog Poo (who happens to be a small calf ...) brushed by mi ... not used to having such a load on my back, i fell over and the backpack got pinned between the floor and myself ... i looked like a turtle, limbs flailing around ... with difficulty i turned over, somehow got myself up again (with the load) and walked straight to my suitcase with wheels ... and that's how i've decided to travel

Advertisement



21st February 2012

Friends
Remembering the time you were filming in Curacao i hope you will have a great time Dinah

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0445s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb