It's all over! Thank you


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
December 22nd 2011
Published: December 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

It was a great time, and i really miss every single one of you, you were amazing to me at the trip, no matter where i met you, Germany, France, Amsterdam or the UK. You all stole my heart, and i am not only a Monkey Junkie... but i am now also a Monkey Junkie Junkie! Just because I can.

Stay awesome, keep blaming it on Jackson, and i am sure we meet again in the nearby future. And if there is no 100 Monkeys EU tour anytime next year, we will still find our way to a MASSIVE meet up.

Monica, thank you so much for doing this whole trip with me, you were amazing, and i am happy I could do this with you. and I don't think i could have done this with anyone else but you. Love you FOREVER!

Thank you Romy and Jo, for being awesome, and at as many shows as us. It was great meeting you and experience this with you.

Thank you Hannah, for being my Twinny, and daring to spend the time with me.

Cindy and Nora, I am SO happy that i got to meet you, Nora, thank you for being my #1 fan, the first M&G i will ever give out is for YOU girl 😉

Tina, Karin, Inga, Gundi, Jana, Steffie and all the other German girls I probably forgot but you know I love you anyway. THANKS!
Agniezka, a special thanks for you, you made me laugh out loud many times!

Pete, Alan, George, Dave...Eddie.... thanks for letting me into your awesome group of people.
Lisa, Louise, Susie, Lisa (there are more) and all other UK ladies i got to meet along the way! Thanks!

Lorna, Joanne, thank you for joining us, thank you for the beers, thank you for being my friend.

Sara and Kiki, it was SO nice to meet you, i will feel embraced by you both every day when i wear my Skeleton PJ's. I love you MUCH TOO MUCH! and TRULY MADLY DEEPLY (which we forgot to sing in Paris)

Leonie and friend (sorry, forgot your name) It was Awesome to meet you, and i am sure Starbucks in Amsterdam will be waiting for us soon. (Krijg de kolere klootzak....Sorry, dit moest even.)

And all the other many many many AMAZING Junkies that i met during my travels! I LOVE YOU!

Diana, thank you for managing all things Zookeeper style.
Lani and Bauer, thank you for standing up for the zookeepers at many of the venues with scary security guards.

Will, thank you for making me smile every time at the merch boot, thank you for letting me take pictures with you, and thank you for entertaining me while waiting.
OH and thank you for doing your happy dance and liking mine.

Brady, it was nice to finally meet you, after hearing so much about you.

Ben Graupner, thank you for being awesome, Thank you for giving me the chance to meet you, thank you for hugging me, thank you for the love you showed for my beloved kids at work. Thank you for being you!
Ben Johnson, thank you for the BEST hugs a man can give (you are really the best hugger)
Uncle Larry, my new hubby, you are WAY above everyone if it comes to coolest people. Thank you!
Jerad Anderson, thank you for making me wanna scream I LOVE YOU DADDY everytime i see your picture, thank you for fooling around during the shows, and THANK you for not knocking over the trumpet again at the UK shows.
Jackson Rathbone, Thank you for letting me blame everything on you, thank you for thanking me at the thank you song. (Woah, that were many thank you's in a sentence), and i will give you a even bigger thank you, when you send me my picture =D.

Everyone, not mentioned in this post, i am sorry for that, A wise man once told me, you should never start thanking people by their names. but i am quite much stubborn.



STAY AWESOME, AND I'LL SEE YOU NEXT YEAR.

Much love,
Maris aka (hardd) Harold

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb