All good things must come to an end....


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
May 7th 2008
Published: May 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So this is it... My last full day in Europe. Germany was amazing. We were in a small town that was very relaxing to be in. We're in Amsterdam now and tomorrow back to the US of A! I'm sad to leave here but I'm really REALLY looking forward to seeing everyone.
So far today we went to the Anne Frank museum. It was a surreal feeling being there. To see how they had to live in hiding was crazy. Later today we're going to go to the Van Gough museum! Then tonight we have our "last supper".... Four people are staying here and traveling more so we'll be leaving them behind and then half of us are flying to Fargo while the other half is only going to Minneapolis so it's going to be sad leave all my new friends. WEll I want to go out in the beautiful weather. I hope its nice when I get home because I've been spolied over here with all this sunshine!
Until tomorrow..........
Peace, Love, and Happiness!

Advertisement



7th May 2008

yea
I'm super gald you will be home tomorrow love you have a safe trip. : )

Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.022s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb