Oma fiets


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Brabant » Etten-Leur
February 5th 2011
Published: February 5th 2011
Edit Blog Post

My aunt collected me and my wash in the morning and brought me to her house in Etten-Leur. Together we went into town where I got lots of inspiration for my carnival costume that I'm making! Later I had a nice hot salt bath and pannenkoeken before I got on the most beautiful, simple and comfortable oma fiets back to Breda! The bike has back pedal breaks, no gears and rides real smooth and fast so I'll be borrowing it for the rest of my stay here until April! Tante Joke rode by me until half way before it got too dark and I rode the rest home, in all taking me only about an hours cycling. I went for pizza at a German student's house where I also met the American again and then went for a social chill out at a South Korian guys place where later all the French turned up to.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0521s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb