A new beginning...


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » Gelderland » Gaanderen
March 15th 2006
Published: August 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

GaanderenGaanderenGaanderen

His Dudeness needs to cool down sometimes..
In two days time I am finally going to start on my overland trip through Europe and Asia with Australia as ultimate destination.

This week I spend most of my time preparing for the trip, buying the last essential things and researching part of my journey. Because until now I only knew that my first stop would be Cologne after that I only had a rough idea in my head of the route I would take through Europe. I have filled in the blanks for the rest of Europe and made a small calculation on the costs until Turkey, where things will become cheaper.

But to keep things exciting I won't tell you my plans just yet, you will just have to keep looking at my website to find out where I am and what I have been doing!

That’s it... next time I will be on my way...



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

GaanderenGaanderen
Gaanderen

Pool and garage
GaanderenGaanderen
Gaanderen

More pool shots
GaanderenGaanderen
Gaanderen

My mother showing of her Chinese Wisteria
GaanderenGaanderen
Gaanderen

It is beautiful.


Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0216s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb