Travelling to Tiraspol, Bendery(Transnistria)


Advertisement
Moldova's flag
Europe » Moldova » Transnistria » Tiraspol
February 11th 2013
Published: February 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone. I'm a first-year student of the Prindistrovien State University. I'm specializing on learning English and will be happy to show foreigners all sights of our two most beautifull cities(Tiraspol and Bendery). First of all I can help you to rent a flat and provide a transport(4-mens max.). All that I'll do for free. It will be a great experience for me in communicating with English speaking people. There are many sights of interest in T. and B., for example: the monumet to the count Suvorov(the founder of Tiraspol); the ruins of the fortress of Tiraspol; the Theater of Drama and Comedy(in a name of Aronetskaya); the fortress of Bendery; Natural History Museum and etc.

If someone'll get interested in my suggestion please contact me throught my email: verbanov94@mail.ru


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0321s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb