Malta & swimming with dolphins...a dream come true!


Advertisement
Malta's flag
Europe » Malta » Malta
April 14th 2014
Published: August 25th 2014
Edit Blog Post

I went to Malta with my mom because there's a place you can swimming with the dolphins. That's always been our dream, since I was little I fell in love with those so intelligent and gentle animals. My mom always gave me presents of dolphins, stuffed, key rings, earings....then when I was 18 I got my first tattoo of a dolphin of course! So when I had the oportunity I took her to the trip of her dreams.
See how happy she was, was the best thing ever happened to me.

It was great and Malta is a cute city, it's not big and amazing but it's Ok to spent a weekend and the beaches are great!


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb