Party


Advertisement
Malta's flag
Europe » Malta » Malta
July 9th 2008
Published: July 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello, Hello. Blog won't be too long this time, unless I think of more things to post as I'm typing.

We're on our way to the Festa in Gzira, It's the third night out of seven days, so things should start getting exciting. I hope. We went to the church where I was baptised, and apparantly I'm a "carmellite". It has something to do with my name (though I won't tell you how) but it sounds pretty cool, and at least I have something to brag about (though I'm not sure why).

Some priest was talking to my dad, and he turns around and looks at me, and hes like "So you're a carmellite?" and I was like "o.o What did you just call me?" Because it sounds a lot worse than it is. Apparantly it's something religious, though.

Still can't get photos out, but you guys will have to ask me when I get back (yay).

Oh yeah, I just remembered. You guys need to log on MSN!!! Seriously! Like, 2-3 in the afternoon (your time) would be awesome, and then you can talk to me and stuff! If I'm not on your msn add me --->
not_a_shrimp45@hotmail.com Do it!

Hopefully we'll be getting out to Blue Grotto some time in the next few days. I don't remember if I told you about that or not. I'm pretty sure I did. Whatever.

Talk to you on facebook 😉

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0308s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb