English summer super camp in Druskininkai


Advertisement
Lithuania's flag
Europe » Lithuania » Siauliai
August 10th 2008
Published: August 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey...I came back...and it seems that summer is going to the end. But I had really great time in two children camps: in the first one (14 - 27 of June) i was as an activities leader and spend wonderful time with children, i had lots of fun and relaxing time with them. And the next shift of the camp (27 of July - 08 of August) was a bit different because I was The leader of all camp, bigger responsibility, different job, less relaxing time, games and fun. But still I am glad, that I had oportunity to manage a camp. The first two days were real hell, but then later everything started to go to the good side. And if someone would ask me now, would I go again to the camp, i would say "YES". I will remmember those camps, because there I met lots of new people, some of them became as a good firends, some of them even more...


Additional photos below
Photos: 38, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



15th August 2008

Acknowledgment
First of all I would like to express my great acknowledgment for being great leader in our camp, as well as greatly valued friend :) I have to admit that your leaderships skills will always lead you too success "Just stay cool as you are now" Wishing all the best up ahead Alexukas

Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0341s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb