Lake Garda Eduational


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Veneto » Lake Garda
May 23rd 2006
Published: May 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I went on a trip with my work to Lake Garda in Northern Italy. It was beautiful, right next to the Swiss boarder. We started in Malcesine, for the first two nights, then on to Riva. It was a great laugh and a fantastic chance to get to know my Collegues, Jana, Debbie and Cedric. cheers guys!


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

on the ferry on the ferry
on the ferry

left to right: me, Thomas (...thats MR THOMAS to u!), Jana and Debbie
cedric aka mr paparazzicedric aka mr paparazzi
cedric aka mr paparazzi

in the cockpit of the ferry
DolomitesDolomites
Dolomites

im on top of the world! ...well 3118m above sea-level anyway


30th May 2006

Hello
Hi hon, looks like you have had a great time in Lake Garda. I am jealous as I didn't do any exursions when i went and didn't see the Dolomites.. You look lovely, missed you lots hon. Big hugs. Mel.xxx

Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1018s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb