Weird things...


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Siena
January 30th 2007
Published: January 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Some awesome pictures and some goofey ones:


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Falling in a wellFalling in a well
Falling in a well

Definitly got some strange looks that day...


1st February 2007

It's like a photographers paradise. Seriously excited to take my own pictures. lol. I miss you a freaking lot. And that picture of the grandma is my favorite. She's very cute.
1st February 2007

hello V
Great pictures V! I hear Sienna is a sort of Mecca for accordian playing cats. I understand that every summer they race around the square in some sort of festival. Strange. But I guess any excuse for a festival! And they are Italian after all. Oh wait, ... maybe that was some sort of horse race. I'm not sure. Maybe they could combine the two. What a dandy festival that would be! I imagine the cats would be faster without their accordians, but that would make them a lot less musical obviously. Tradeoff. It's tough to run fast and play an accordian. That's what I always say.
2nd February 2007

You really should fall into wells more often. It builds character and increases your cognitive abilities at an alarming rate. Before you know it you'll be ....well....CRAZY

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0388s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb