Welcome to my travel journal


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Florence
October 25th 2006
Published: October 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Wine BarWine BarWine Bar

Large selection of current wines from vineyards in Chianti.

This is my first entry...


So I'll keep it short. I've been in Italy for over a month and a half (I arrived on September 5, 2006). I've decided that in order to keep in touch with those of you who care I will create a quick travel blog to let my friends and family know that I am not dead.

I'm in the middle of midterms right now and leave for Greece for break in two days. There will be many pictures soon so check back in a few days. Also, due to the tardy nature of this blog (half way through my study experience) there may be a few retroactive entries. Thank you and read with forgiving kindness to any mistakes I make. Ciao!

Advertisement



26th October 2006

A Great idea!
Hello, Daniel. I am delighted to see that you have started this blog and will look forward to seeing your entries and some of those digital-photography-course-guided pictures soon! Ciao, --Dad

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0329s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb