The real world. In Hell (;


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Florence
November 14th 2013
Published: November 14th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The real world is here. Well not quite. But let's say celebrities were to go to hell. ( Mostly all of them are) what category would they be in? This will be interesting. Sorry Mr. Filie if your reading this. I'll try to keep in rated PG. The two celebrities I will be using is The Notorious B.I.G and Kim Kardashian. Now where would I place Kim? I think we all know that answer, down to the second circle you go buddy. I mean she is very lustful. That Ray J video though. I am not getting into detail. I mean she did do many things, and should not be a kids role model. Not at all. Her consequences should be doubled. Any ways let's get into Biggie. The hardcore rap artist and gangster growing up in Brooklyn, New York. He went from the slanging, to the banging, and straight killing. He of course would go to the seventh circle. Biggie grow up as a murderer but later on changed his ways. He died by the bullet. You live by the gun, you die by it as well. The code of the streets. That's plain and simple.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0572s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb