the fishes?


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Florence
April 6th 2011
Published: April 6th 2011
Edit Blog Post

This week has been beautiful! I laid out every day. I may be a different race by the time I get home 😉 just kidding! Anyway I have a funny story that I don't want to forget so here it goes!

Yesterday in science we are discussing air pollution... my teacher is kinda like a hippy, George Clooney as Leah would say... but he's so cute when he can't figure out to say something in English.

He was struggling.... this class was pretty boring, no one really paying attention. He starts talking and keeps saying the fishes, the fishes.... I don't know how to say it in English... the fishes? You know POO POO! hahahaha he was trying the say feces. So funny, definitely not as funny written out.

Pretty much the highlight of my day other than laying out on my roof with Leah before class... we got smoothies... didn't sit to well it was just fruit and milk... not cold. Disappointment. I miss having a blender.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.262s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0308s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb