Firenze


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Florence
March 2nd 2011
Published: March 2nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

I've been doing a lot of blogging lately just about my trips, thought I would write a little bit of what I've been up to during the week. Last week I took an interest in school I read an entire book, Day of the Owl, and 5 chapters in my fashion marketing book... impressive huh? Last week flew by, I was pretty tired from Rome and before I knew it I made it through another week of class and hellllo Barcelona.

I've kind of had what you could call "theme" weeks. This week is appreciation. Traveling to big cities makes me love Florence that much more! Leah's boyfriend Jon is here so Monday night we sat around drank wine and watched Modern Family, which is now one of my favorite shows! Last night we went out for Hannah's 21st birthday. We went to Astor then Red Garter. Don't think I will be going out tonight, I need a relaxing night!

Leah, Katie and I have made our pizza spot a weekly ritual. Yesterday, I had a pizza with bacon and onions. Its the best pizza place ever! Its also something I look forward to every Tuesday! Today I'm just taking it easy. Maris and Kate come this Friday! I couldn't be any happier.

Now its time to catch up on Fairy Legal, awesome show on USA.. you should watch it if you don't already!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.278s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.035s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb