More Paperwork


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Florence
April 21st 2006
Published: April 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

So, today I got this big packet of information from Syracuse... I'm getting more and more excited, but I'm kinda nervous at the same time. It's like it was before I came to college with tons of different stuff that I needed to fill out and was nervous because I didn't want to do anything wrong. It's just really nerve-racking to get everything right since I am going to another culture and I AM doing this stuff on my own pretty much... =/ Well what can ya do though. I almost forgot that I need to turn my course approval forms in, so that I can get the credits transfered... ALSO I need to make sure that I have everything I need to have done DONE for the international office considering I'm going home and she's never in the freaking office anyway. ERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.... Well, I should be typing up an econ paper, but I decided to take a little bit of a break since I'm not very good at the whole writing about econ.. yuck. I'll talk to everyone later.

Much Love,

-Meredith

P.S. A little more than 4 months!!! =/

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb