The problem with being across the water...


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Florence
June 14th 2009
Published: June 14th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I am going to update what I've been doing soon but today around 4 pm I found out that a friend of mine passed away this morning at 2 30.
He was only 17 yrs old and was shot due to a quarrel in a parking lot in Land O Lakes, FL.
He is my best friends, Steven, cousin so it definitely hits home for me...
I wish I could go back for the funeral but all I can think of is why someone would pull the trigger on someone else. It makes you realize how unsafe you actually are in the world around you.
You never think this will happen to you but thats my second friend that has gone to heaven in the past 9 months...
RIP Jen Spiegel and Dustin White....
Another angel in heaven



Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0565s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb