..to be continued..


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Florence
January 15th 2009
Published: February 18th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

india-italy overland

The most little villages and trekking areas are not on the map

After 13 months of roaming around I reached home. I can't describe the feelings when I met again all the people that i missed so much in this trip. Also i can't describe the feelings that the people I met on the road make me feel. I really want to say thanks to all this people:at home and on the road. Thankyou, only for you it worth to travel and came back


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.315s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 12; qc: 64; dbt: 0.1298s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb