DO THIS NOW!!


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Castiglion Fiorentino
September 1st 2011
Published: September 1st 2011
Edit Blog Post

HEY EVERYBODY!! Gotta make this quick cause I have a meeting soon. I got a phone a minute ago but can't call anyone for another hour & I didn't buy many minutes because all INCOMING calls are free for me, not so much for outgoing calls. To make it cheap for ya'll too, DO THIS!

Go to skype.com
On the page it has a place to type in where you would like to call. Select UNLIMITED EUROPE.
It's only $5.99/month! Most phone plans really get you for international calls. Skype makes it really cheap.
Also, if you have a smart phone, I'm pretty sure you can download a skype application & call straight from your phone instead of from the computer every time.
My number is 338-127-9015 in Italy. Hopefully I don't have any creeps calling me since I just made this public haha :-/

Ya'll will have to dial 039 before you enter this number because it's a different country (duh?)

Gotta run! talk soon!!!!

Advertisement



1st September 2011

Phone
Hey i've been trying to call ya but your phone isn't accepting the phone calls

Tot: 0.275s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0715s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb