Meeting local


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Liguria » Cinque Terre
July 13th 2006
Published: July 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

After the heavy drinking, it is hard to get up to do anything. Not to mention that the local church decided to ring the bell every half an hour in the middle of the night ( I am not kidding). I took it easy morning and early afternoon. In the afternoon, I finished my touring around the cinque terre and meet up with Katie (from US) and Grace (from New Zealand) again and shared our stories.

By the way, they have a vending machine to sell female underwear. I thought it would be funny to buy one. I couldn´t believe I got the Scorpio panties.......crazy.

I went to the beach again and meet up with Giulia and Enrika (Italian). They are very cool. i wish I meet this local girls beforehand. We had a lot of fun drinking and talking on the beach. It is too bad that I have to leave the next morning. (I don´t have to, but I shouldn´t stay for too long at one place). Now I am chatting with them on MSN. They ask me when am I going back to cinque terre to drink with them again.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0517s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb