I'm Outta Here


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin » Shankill
February 13th 2013
Published: February 13th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Heading off to the airport in a couple of hours, hopefully will keep this blog somewhat updated. Every blog entry needs an obligatory picture really, so here's one of my awesome guitar collection.

In the airport now, having my last pint of Guinness for some time. Well, I'll probably try the Guinness everywhere I go but I'm not hoping for much. Just testing out the features of the blog really, this isn't supposed to be the most interesting thing you've ever read.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0262s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb