the run up


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin » Dublin
December 2nd 2008
Published: December 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Here is the first entry into the world of blogging. I am on the count down to my six week jaunt around Kerala, Tamil Nadu and Karnataka. So looking forward to feeling the sun on my Northern European sun starved skin and seeing the wonderful warm smiles of the Indian people again.
It still feels mad that I was looking out my summer clothes with the central heating on full blast last night.
More details once the trip begins in a couple of weeks.
Will


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Late night Late night
Late night

At the dinner table
PicnicPicnic
Picnic

on the lawn with John - Longleat house


Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0414s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb