Back In Dublin!!!


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin » Dublin
June 24th 2007
Published: June 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So, here I am back in Dublin finally. I went to Kells for two days, I intended to stay until the 27, but there was simply nothing else to do after yesterday. However, I DO have photos...below. More later...these take forever to load!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

PlanePlane
Plane

Me on the place...Don't I look excited?
PlanePlane
Plane

The super interesting view from the plane, over the Atlantic
Over IrelandOver Ireland
Over Ireland

My first view of Ireland
Ha'Penny BridgeHa'Penny Bridge
Ha'Penny Bridge

One of the many bridges in Dublin
Temple BarTemple Bar
Temple Bar

Temple Bar district...world famous for its music and the ever-flowing beer (as long as it's after 10:30 am!)
Trinity UniversityTrinity University
Trinity University

Here's Trinity college...quite gorgeous, home of world famous Book of Kells.


24th June 2007

OOO
Okay. So I really want to go to the Temple District! I love the cobble stone streets! And Trinity university - o la la! I think I could live over there. I really really do. Glad you're having fun!

Tot: 0.151s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0936s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb