Introduction


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin » Dublin
June 21st 2007
Published: June 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

The purpose of this blog is to record the progress made during my trip over the next few months.

I will make my way down to Mache, Peru to assist in the development of an irrigation project. Hopefully I will be able to doa bit of travel here and there as well.

I'm leaving for Dublin airport in a few minutes, so I'll leave it to further posts to go into detail.

For the record, the weather right now is really terrible. This will be a rarely uttered phrase in the future, I hope!
The temperature in New York is 30+ degrees and sunny.

As time is short, here's to fun times ahead!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0525s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb