DUBLIN!


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin » Dublin
March 27th 2007
Published: March 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

DUBLIN!

 Europe » Ireland » Dublin » Dublin By Alice in Ireland
March 27th 2007
Alice Whitney
thurs night sarah drove us to dublin, got to see some sights and get sean to the airport...all in all a good trip, but i'm excited to go back!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



28th March 2007

I miss you...o wait, see you in 4 days!
Okay 1. I can't believe that I haven't commented on your blog yet. I feel like a horrible best friend...seriously, what good am I?! 2. Damn straight you can't wait to go back to Dublin, because in a week we'll be there together!!!! AaaaHHH!! 3. Um, I dont have a three but I'm bored at work and spring fever has definitely hit...I mean who can concentrate on anything when they're leaving for Ireland in 3 days!!!! 4. Love you and SEE YOU SOON! MWAH

Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0755s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb