New Year, New Me!


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Clare » Killaloe
January 4th 2011
Published: January 4th 2011
Edit Blog Post

So it's a new year, and a new me!

I've decided to write about my travels both future and past... much better to bore you with them than to bore my friends!!

Today I booked my first trip of the year - I'm going to Aberdeen, Scotland on the 27th of January... I'm pretty excited to be honest.. I've never been to Aberdeen... roll on the end of January..

Along with telling you where I'm going, I'm going to post about places I've been, I've kept a journal of some of the places... so expect lots of (probably dull) detail! Other places I'm going to have to rely on memories and pictures so bear with me!! 😊

I hope you enjoy reading about my experiences!! 😊

Orls

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0506s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb