My 1st Blog on TravelBlog


Advertisement
Iceland's flag
Europe » Iceland » Southwest » Reykjavík
July 9th 2010
Published: July 9th 2010
Edit Blog Post

My name of David McWane, I am about to head off to Iceland for 7 days, immediately after my bands month tour across England & Europe. I want to use this time to relax, see new things, find a bit of peace after the crazy band life and have some fun. Other than what I have read here and there, does anyone have a special things to add about Iceland, maybe good hostels / hotels to stay, things to see, transportation suggestions, ect. Thanks!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

MeMe
Me

Photo Uploading Test


Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0473s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb