Hi all! :) Want to share my Blogger blog with you!


Advertisement
Hungary's flag
Europe » Hungary » Central Hungary » Budapest
October 31st 2009
Published: October 31st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi All!

I'm really glad to discover travelblog for my self! A bit upset that there is no way to add blogger blog as a feed to this blog cuz I usually use my Blogger to enter my posts..anyhow, I decided that this blog can be of use for anyone who lives and wants to come to Budapest to visit.
http://budupdub.blogspot.com/

I usually put my thoughts about the places where I have been in Budapest and I try to go away from the touristic advises because I live in BP for 4 years and a bit tired from the usually recommended stuff 😊

Thanks for coming to my blog! 😊 I will post all the new entries here so hopefully you will be interested!

Blessingzzz,
D.

P.S. Latest blog entry: Pulp Fiction - Café Ponyvaregény Kávézó

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb