Finally online, if only briefly


Advertisement
Hungary's flag
Europe » Hungary » Central Hungary » Budapest
August 28th 2007
Published: August 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So I finally am online, but I only have about five minutes before I have to head to class. I just thought I would post some quick picutres and say "Szia" real quick. So, I hopefully will have the pictures in the gallery....if this works properly....




Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Ground speedGround speed
Ground speed

this means ground speed in german
Funny GermansFunny Germans
Funny Germans

tomatoe paste...hehehe
ParlimentParliment
Parliment

I took this from the Buda side of the river my first day here in the city....
Parliment AGAINParliment AGAIN
Parliment AGAIN

This is me, in front of Parliment. Yay!
Chain BridgeChain Bridge
Chain Bridge

This is the Bud side of the chaine bridge, with the lions guarding it.
In my room....In my room....
In my room....

This is the grasshopper thingy I found in my room, there were three of them total.
The riverThe river
The river

this was taken from a hill in Buda, it is of the river Danube
NightNight
Night

This is the city at night, I think it was taken from pest.


7th September 2007

Aww man...I want to go to Hungary, too! You have such lovely pictures posted.

Tot: 0.179s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 10; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0696s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb