Few more days!!!


Advertisement
Hungary's flag
Europe » Hungary » Central Hungary » Budapest
July 9th 2005
Published: July 9th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Few more days and then I am off to Budapest..Paris of the east isn't it?...all perked up and excited....got guides in...convertors..and all that sort...tickets...not yet 😊...cant wait to get to those cobblestone streets..side alleys...the Danube river...more kicked since its not a 'typical' european culture up there...and ofcourse the castle hills in Buda and the "supposed to be" scenic plains of Pest....cant wait....heard there are also plenty of world heritage sites in this small country.

Advertisement



11th August 2005

An International Man of Mystery
Far out AJ!!! Every time I check this site it is full of many awesome pictures of your last crazy and exciting adventures! All the best for what lies ahead. Hope to catch up sometime in the future. Cheers, Peter
15th August 2005

Ajay goes travelling
Hey, I am here in sydney, getting a bit bored, but Chris and I are going skiing i baout a month so looking forward to that. Keep in touch via emails!
24th August 2005

Hey jodes, thats cool, I hope u have a really nice time skiing around :) Aj
24th August 2005

Hey Pete!! Are you up for another stint at Alice...hehehehe kidding mate! hope things going great for you.
10th September 2005

Well mate, I will be in Europe I'm afraid. I don't get a summer this year. However, today was very hot. And as I lay on my bed, I found myself feeling as though I was back there on my mattress in Alice. Strange. Hum tum. hahaa pete

Tot: 0.137s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0516s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb