Party Weekend


Advertisement
Hungary's flag
Europe » Hungary » Central Hungary » Budapest
February 19th 2007
Published: February 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

During the week nothing happened. I was just studying, studying and studying. Becaus I had an exam from my home university on Friday. Sadly it was strange and not very good, also for my friends in germany, so I'm quite sure to do it again in summer. But the main part is that it is over now and I had to make party now. On Friday I was on the Meet-Your-Mentor-Party in West Balkan. I better blog nothing here. Also if you want to know how it was, write me personally. But it was a nice weekend Magda and her flatmate visited me and on Saturday she cooked Pasta for us. Later we went with a lot of students from Debrecen to any Pub. But not to long because we had to get up before 7 am the next morning to catch the bus to Debrice. Here was the big traditional Carneval and I also met a lot of friends from Pecs here. See more pictures on my galerie.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Carneval MohacsCarneval Mohacs
Carneval Mohacs

A little boy punishing nasty girls
Carneval MohacsCarneval Mohacs
Carneval Mohacs

The best heating: A bottle Palinka!!!
Carneval MohacsCarneval Mohacs
Carneval Mohacs

strange costumes


Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0493s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb