travel discussion


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Hungary's flag
Europe » Hungary » Central Hungary » Budapest
April 13th 2020
Published: April 13th 2020
Edit Blog Post

Hello! I'm arriving to Budapest Airport in the near future. I will have to go to Romania, Bucharest. In my plan it would be possible if I order a transfer from the airport to the border and another one from the border to Bucharest. However, there's a possibility that there will be lots of medical checks there in airport and I might even be at the quarantine next 14 days.

If someone had arrived to Budapest recently - please, let me know how procedures happens. I also need to plan at what time will order a transfer from and to the border...

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb