Buda or pest


Advertisement
Hungary's flag
Europe » Hungary » Central Hungary » Budapest » Pest
May 11th 2008
Published: May 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Budapest. it looks good so far. i got up this here this morning and its really neat. i treked up this pretend mountain and took some wicked pics. unfortunately the web service isnt so great so ill up load later. so today is mothers day. happy mothers day linda, lisa, jeanine, and jennifer. you are the best moms in the whole world. im sorry im not around to be with the kids for a while but im really needing this experience out here. jeanine tell the boys that super man illw b e back as soon as he can. gigi and sean ill see you soon. and ava, goo goo gaa gaa. tomorrow im going to a turkish bath. so long until tomorrow. pictures soon.
bobby

Advertisement



12th May 2008

Good to see you made it.
Well it is a far cry from trying to sail across the ocean for your first voyage at sea but.....I am glad you made it safe and sound. I can appreciate "needing this experience" as I have needed many in my life as you know. I only wish I could have joined you on your journey. Jess wishes she could do the same. From your words in print, you seem more like Bobby than the last day I spoke to you. I love you brother and I hope you are having a good time over there. Be smart, be safe, be Bob. Addie says aaagewoo or something that sounds like that. She is 15lbs 14 oz, 24 3/4 inches tall, and her melon circumference is 15 1/4". I took off work this week cause I couldn't stand it so it is nice to be with her all day. Ok I will report back to get an update. Peace

Tot: 0.393s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 54; dbt: 0.1787s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb