Set sail


Advertisement
Hungary's flag
Europe » Hungary » Central Hungary » Budapest » Pest » Visegrad
August 12th 2011
Published: August 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

This is my first entry, i am about to set sail next week on a 4 months long journey on board a luxury cruise ship. I work for the cruise company, my journal will consist of travel notes about the places we visit and other interesting information about life on board a ship from my prospective... The family i am leaving behind is my wife and one month old baby.... I hope you will enjoy reading it and perhaps i can inspire people to travel..


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

BudapestBudapest
Budapest

Anker building Budapest 7th district


Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0389s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb