On board the ship


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » South Aegean » Mykonos
October 6th 2008
Published: October 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone
We boarded the ship yesterdya around 2.00pm. A lot of getting use to the ship so didn't do a blog entry last night. It is now Mon 12 and 8.15am. The ship is rocking very slightly. I was on top deck when the sun when down and was able to photo the sun going down. the wing was great had to lean against the front of the ship to stay upright and hang on to the rail as you walked. I have a great group of people who have included me in their circle. The ship is only rocking slightly. It is easy to get lost on b oard but I feel I now have my bearing as I have walked around on my own and got lost and found my way out. Last night was formal night. and the meal was lovely. I mainly had fish, i belive i had raw fish for entre. This internet is not free so will leave it now. Lots of love to everyone.
Teresa some of my en tries have not been sent, how do i go back and publish them.
Kathleen

Advertisement



Tot: 0.27s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0356s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb