Head banging in Ios


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » South Aegean » Ios
July 15th 2006
Published: July 15th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi guys,

So I arrived in IOS yesterday after an amazing time on Sanotirini. I hired a quad bike for two days there and cruised around with Jane and Anita and then with the Canadian girls (Diana, Carly & Carly) and Lucy and Mel (aus). We had a huge night out in Santorini...and yes there were toooo many shots to remember, bar dancing and all sorts of trouble! Great fun!

Writing this I feel like HELL! Had my first night on Ios last night....home at 5:30......started at 4pm....gulp......We have scored the best hotel room with a baclony overlooking the beach....its so beautiful.....for 20Euros each....5 beds for 4 of us......huge....loving it! Have to decide whether I will stay here or go to mykonos....hmmmmmm

Right, I'm off to walk two steps to the beach.....ahhhh life is HARD!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.027s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb