I made it!!!!


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » North Aegean
June 23rd 2010
Published: June 23rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well I have made it to Athens Greece! I feel like I have been traveling for days, infact I am not sure what day it is?

I flew British Ariways, which was kind of nice, they fed us twice on the plane!!!! I didn't think that airlines fed you on planes anymore? Except for the fact that I slept in the airport overnight...listening to jackhammers and world cup news all night, things went ok.

Once I checked into the hotel I cleaned up and ventured out to see what my surroundings are. I am staying at a hotel that is a few blocks from the Acroplis. Absolutley great location!!! I spent most of the evening walking around and thinking about what I will do tomorrow. I am exhausted, I think I have been up for 2 days now. So I just finished dinner and am going to go to sleep, not sure I have anymore energy to expend.

Ok Well Hello to anyone that reads this and I will be back again when another day of fun has passed 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0397s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb