Last day in Zakynthos!


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Ionian Islands » Zakynthos
June 28th 2007
Published: June 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, today is our last day in Zakynthos.

We've been basically eating. And going to the pool and ocean. And then eating ... and then pool or ocean... and then eating some more. And some sleep in there once in a while. I think my body is starting to reject the sun because I don't think I have ever been out in the sun for so many days in a row practically all day...ever. I think today we might try to go into the city for a bit for something new, but we haven't quite decided yet.

Tomorrow we travel to Nafplio, and if it's anything like the travel we did to come here, it will take. all. day. Joy!!!! Maybe I will catch up on some sleep. Even though I sleep the same amount of time as at home (and I even NAP! I never nap!!!) I am still exhausted.

I'm sorry I don't have anything else more interesting to update, everyone. I'll try to throw a few more photos on here ... 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0412s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb