Long way to go, from home.


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Attica » Athens
November 28th 2006
Published: November 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Long way to go, from home.

 Europe » Greece » Athens » Athens By iamsoohappy
November 28th 2006
Christina
After 2 days, long hours on planes, crossing oceans, a continent, and hours of restless sleep in the airports, we finally arrive in Greece. Drained physically and mentally, we make our way to the luggage carousel to pick up our baggage. When we exit baggage claim, to our surprise, we do not need to pass customs. I have to admit, I am somewhat dissapointed. I really was anticipating the added stamp to my passport. Overall our trip to Athens was short lived, but sweet. I would return to Greece again, if I ever had the chance....I most likely will.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0355s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb