My trip to Erfurt


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Thuringia
December 7th 2007
Published: January 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

These are the pictures from when I visited my penpal Manu in Erfurt, Thuringen.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Manu and IManu and I
Manu and I

This is Manu and I before we went out to this club for 80's night. We actually had our picture taken a few times throughout the night from the guys that take photos for party websites, so is there is some online but I couldn't put them into the blog because they were too small to upload
No joke!No joke!
No joke!

No, it's not a mistake! It is what it appears to be! I saw this in a store window in a nice shopping mall!!! hahahahaha, can you believe it!!?? I'm not sure what they are trying to do here, maybe they think it will sell the clothes...


Tot: 0.15s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.108s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb