How to Blog about the past ! Feb 2012 to Feb 2013


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » North Rhine-Westphalia » Gutersloh
February 28th 2013
Published: February 28th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Well after to-ing and fro-ing from Germany to England I decided I needed a break , I was still in the throws of deciding where to live . After living in Germany for 20 plis years I really wanted to try my luck in the UK , my native country. I was made redundant from my job in Germany and was prepared to move to the UK to be with a girl I had just met there .So I sold up , my son moved out and I was ready to go .. then the girl turned out to be miss super bitch lol so that was that . I had rented an appartment in Germany and decided to stay put for the time being . But I got itchy feet and went through SE Asia for 6 weeks before returning to Germany to make up my mind what to do .

Well I could not make up my mind so a good friend suggested I go travelling again . So that is what I did !

Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 13; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0598s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb