Looking forward to Herbstferien (Fall Break)


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » North Rhine-Westphalia » Cologne
October 11th 2009
Published: October 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So in the next two weeks, school is out for Fall Break. I will be traveling to Malmö, Sweden for five days, and following that three days in Dresden, Germany and a few days in Prague, Czech Republic. I hope to have some exiting blog entries throughout the next few weeks, but just wanted to keep you all updated.

School is getting easier all the time- On friday, I wrote a small essay about Genetics in German and also took a Biology test. I have found a cello group to play with, and am beginning to feel settled in to life in Germany. This week I also got a chance to hang out in the Innenstadt with some of the other Rotary Inbounds, which was a real treat.

I hope that all of you are doing well and having spectacular adventures of your own
~Hannah


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.042s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb